品牌保护快速入门指南

  • 注册知识产权是保护品牌的第一步。Amazon IP Accelerator 通过优质的知识产权律师事务所帮您节省时间和金钱。
  • 进行亚马逊品牌注册后,您的品牌就有资格加入能帮助您打造和保护品牌的独家专属项目。
  • 使用举报违规行为工具举报涉嫌侵犯知识产权的行为。准确使用此工具可让自动保护更加智能,并让您有资格加入亚马逊 Project Zero
  • 将您的商品加入 Transparency (透明计划),我们针对单件产品的商品序列化服务将帮您阻止不准确或假冒商品信息的发布、销售和配送。
  • 亚马逊全球打假团队与品牌、执法机构和消费者合作,阻止不良行为者并追究其责任。

第一步,建立您的知识产权

您付出了巨大的投入来建立您的品牌。在亚马逊,我们使用领先的技术识别真正的品牌所有者,向他们提供所需的工具,帮助他们建立和保护知识产权免受不良行为者的侵害。我们帮助您获取并保护知识产权,例如:
  • 商标,保护商业中使用的设计、符号、名称
    和图像
  • 专利权,针对发明的一种法律保护形式
  • 版权,旨在保护文学和艺术作品,如图片、图书
    和电影

全方位的保护

我们开发了一套行业领先的工具和项目,旨在保护消费者、品牌和卖家免受假冒、欺诈和滥用的侵害,并让消费者每次在亚马逊上购物时都能拥有一致且值得信赖的体验。对于大多数品牌来说,亚马逊品牌注册是在亚马逊进行品牌保护和打造的起点。品牌可以单独使用我们提供的保护工具,也可以将不同的工具组合使用,发挥更好的保护效果,对不良行为者竖起更坚实的护城河。

不断优化的机器学习

从加入品牌注册的第一天起,您就能获得自动保护。此外,使用品牌注册中的举报违规行为工具和 Project Zero 的自助假冒商品移除功能,可帮助优化我们的机器学习模型,强化我们的品牌自动保护措施。您更多地使用这些工具,自动保护功能也更智能。

持续研发工具

我们从未停止开发和改进向品牌所有者提供的保护工具。通过自动保护、知识产权违规举报和移除、预防假冒商品的物理代码以及中立的专利评估流程,我们积极主动地工作,确保您的品牌安全。

对制售假冒商品者追责

我们与品牌方密切合作,通过亚马逊品牌注册、Project Zero 和 Transparency(透明计划) 收集有关他们知识产权和商品的丰富信息,来监测、调查和移除在亚马逊销售的假冒商品,同时在全球范围内对不良行为者提起法律诉讼。

我们来介绍一下加入资格

在决定哪个品牌保护工具更适合您时,请先回答这个问题: 您是否有商标(待处理TM标或者R标)? 要进行亚马逊品牌注册,您需要提供由政府机构颁发的待处理的商标(TM标),或已完成注册且已过公示期的商标(R标)。但是,对于未进行亚马逊品牌注册的品牌,亚马逊也会提供一些品牌保护措施。

您可以使用哪些
品牌保护工具?

工具
无商标
待处理商标(TM标)
已注册商标(R标)
亚马逊商城交易保障
卖家账户审查
侵权举报公开表格
IP Accelerator
亚马逊品牌注册
以下所有工具均要求完成亚马逊品牌注册
自动保护
举报违规行为
Transparency(透明计划)
Project Zero
亚马逊全球打假团队
注意: 每个工具都有特定的资格要求。点击此处查看每个工具的详细资格要求:

保护您在亚马逊上的品牌

亚马逊品牌注册为品牌提供专属工具,助力
品牌在亚马逊的高速和长期发展

© 2022, Amazon Services LLC.

Brand Protection quick start guide

  • Registering your intellectual property is the first step to protecting your brand. Amazon IP Accelerator helps you save time and money with vetted IP law firms.
  • Enrolling in Amazon Brand Registry makes your brand eligible for exclusive programs that help you build and protect your brand. Simply enroll and we will activate proactive protections that stop infringing listings or inaccurate content.
  • Use the Report a Violation tool to report suspected IP infringement. Accurate use of this tool makes automated protections smarter and can allow you to be eligible for Amazon Project Zero.
  • Enroll in products in Transparency and our unit-level product serialization will help prevent the listing, sale, and shipment of inaccurate or counterfeit products.
  • Amazon Counterfeit Crimes Unit works with brands, law enforcement, and customers to stop bad actors and hold them accountable.

The first step is establishing your
intellectual property

You’ve done the hard work of establishing your brand. At Amazon, we use our advanced technology to identify true brand owners and give them the tools they need to establish and protect their intellectual property from bad actors. We help you get and protect intellectual property such as:
  • Trademarks, which protect designs, symbols, names, and images used in
    commerce
  • Patents, which provide exclusive rights for an invention
  • Copyrights, which protect literary and artistic works such as images, books,
    and films

360 degrees of protection

We’ve developed a suite of industry-leading tools and programs to protect customers, brands, and selling partners from counterfeits, fraud, and abuse, and create a consistent and trusted experience for customers every time they shop on Amazon. For most brands, Amazon Brand Registry is the entry point to Amazon’s brand protection and building programs. Our protection tools can be used by themselves, but they work much better when used together and build a robust defense against bad actors.

Improved machine learning

You get automated protections the first day you enroll in Brand Registry. In addition, using Brand Registry’s Report a Violation tool and Project Zero’s Self-Service Counterfeit Removal tool improves our machine learning models and enhances our automated brand protections. The more you use them, the smarter they get.

Tools on a mission

We never stop developing and improving the protection tools available to brand owners. With automated protections, intellectual property violation reporting and takedowns, physical codes that prevent counterfeit products and neutral patent evaluation processes, we work proactively to keep your brand safe.

Bring counterfeiters to justice

We partner closely with brands to collect rich information about their intellectual property and products through Amazon Brand Registry, Project Zero, and Transparency, to detect, investigate, and remove counterfeit items from our stores and identify bad actors as targets for prosecution all over the world.

Let’s talk about eligibility

Determining which brand protection product is right for you starts with this question: Do you have a trademark? To register for Brand Registry, we require a pending or registered government-issued trademark. However, there are a number of brand protection programs available to brands that are not enrolled in Brand Registry.

Which brand protection programs
are available to you?

Program
No Trademark
Pending Trademark
Registered Trademark
A to Z Guarantee
Selling Partner Vetting
Report Infringement Form
IP Accelerator
Brand Registry
All programs below require Brand Registry enrollment
Automated Protections
Report a Violation
Transparency
Project Zero
Counterfeit Crimes Unit
Note: Each program may have unique eligibility requirements. View full eligibility requirements for each program here:

Protect your brand on Amazon

Brand Registry unlocks tools and programs specifically designed to help brands thrive on Amazon

© 2022, Amazon Services LLC.